Lionel Richie

Saturday, August 27

Lionel Richie

Learn More
Anthony Rodia: Road Rage Tour

Saturday, November 19

Anthony Rodia: Road Rage Tour

Learn More
The Illusionists - Magic of the Holidays

Thursday, November 10

The Illusionists - Magic of the Holidays

Learn More
Wanda Sykes

Sunday, October 9

Wanda Sykes

Learn More
Il Volo

Thursday, September 29

Il Volo

Learn More
Boy George & Culture Club

Sunday, September 11

Boy George & Culture Club

Learn More
Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere Tour

Friday, August 26

Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere Tour

Learn More
Foreigner

Saturday, November 12

Foreigner

Learn More
Amy Schumer: Whore Tour

Friday, October 28

Amy Schumer: Whore Tour

Learn More
Click Here to Join

Stay up to date with the latest shows

Click Here to Join

Learn More
Engelbert Humperdinck Holiday Concert

Friday, December 16

Engelbert Humperdinck Holiday Concert

Learn More
Leanne Morgan: Big Panty Tour

Friday, November 11

Leanne Morgan: Big Panty Tour

Learn More
Village People

Saturday, August 20

Village People

Learn More
Diana Ross

Saturday, September 10

Diana Ross

Learn More
The Platters

Tuesday, October 11

The Platters

Learn More
Live to Rock Tour

Friday, October 14

Live to Rock Tour

Learn More
Four By Four

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Four By Four

Learn More
Colbie Caillat: Coco Anniversary Tour

Friday, October 21

Colbie Caillat: Coco Anniversary Tour

Learn More
Alice Cooper

Wednesday, September 7

Alice Cooper

Learn More
Nurse Blake: PTO Comedy Tour

Sunday, October 23

Nurse Blake: PTO Comedy Tour

Learn More
Matchbox Twenty

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Matchbox Twenty

Learn More
Alton Brown Live

Saturday, November 26

Alton Brown Live

Learn More
Professional Boxing

Friday, September 23

Professional Boxing

Learn More
Wheel of Fortune Live!

Sunday, October 2

Wheel of Fortune Live!

Learn More
Bee Gees Gold

Thursday, December 1

Bee Gees Gold

Learn More
Gabriel Iglesias

Friday, September 2

Gabriel Iglesias

Learn More
Masters of Illusion - Escape the Ordinary

October 7, 2022

Masters of Illusion - Escape the Ordinary

Learn More
   

What's happening at Wind Creek Event Center: