Kevin James: Owls Donn't Walk

Sunday, September 15

Kevin James: Owls Donn't Walk

Learn More
Dionne Warwick

Friday, April 19

Dionne Warwick

Learn More
Steve Martin & Martin Short

Friday, May 17

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Learn More
Blue October/ Matt Nathanson/ Switchfoot

Saturday, July 27

Blue October/ Matt Nathanson/ Switchfoot

Learn More
Mammoth WVH: The Mammoth II Tour

Saturday, May 4

Mammoth WVH: The Mammoth II Tour

Learn More
The Black Crowes

Friday, May 3

The Black Crowes

Learn More
The Temptations & The Four Tops

Saturday, April 27

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Learn More
OH WHAT A NIGHT! – Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

OH WHAT A NIGHT! – Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Learn More
Gabriel

Friday, August 30

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Learn More
Donny Osmond

Thursday, July 11

Donny Osmond

Learn More
Wanda Sykes: Please & Thank You Tour

Friday, October 4

Wanda Sykes: Please & Thank You Tour

Learn More
Drag Queen Fight Night

Friday, April 26

Drag Queen Fight Night

Learn More
Nurse Blake: Shock Advised Tour

Saturday, November 23

Nurse Blake: Shock Advised Tour

Learn More
Justin Hayward & Christopher Cross

Sunday, July 14

Justin Hayward & Christopher Cross

Learn More
An Intimate Evening with David Foster and Katharine McPhee

Thursday, May 9

An Intimate Evening with David Foster and Katharine McPhee

Learn More
Hannah Berner

Friday, May 18

Hannah Berner

Learn More
Sublime With Rome: Farewell Tour 2024

Thursday, August 22

Sublime With Rome: Farewell Tour 2024

Learn More
In This Moment: GODEMODE TOUR

Friday, May 25

In This Moment: GODEMODE TOUR

Learn More
From Ashes to New

Sunday, May 19

From Ashes to New

Learn More
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, June 21

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Learn More
Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket

Thursday, August 15

Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket

Learn More
Click Here to Join

Exclusive Early Pre-Sale Access

Click Here to Join

Learn More
Supreme Reflections: A Musical Tribute to Diana Ross and the Supremes

Tuesday, April 30

Supreme Reflections: A Musical Tribute to Diana Ross and the Supremes

Learn More
John Legend - A Night of Songs and Stories

Saturday, May 26

John Legend - A Night of Songs and Stories

Learn More
Ben Folds and a Piano

Saturday, April 20

Ben Folds and a Piano

Learn More
Jeff Arcuri

Saturday, June 29

Jeff Arcuri

Learn More
Jerry Seinfeld

Friday, July 26

Jerry Seinfeld

Learn More
Parliament Funkadelic featruing George Clinton

Friday, May 24

Parliament Funkadelic featruing George Clinton

Learn More
Battlefield Pro-Wrestling: Game Over

Sunday, July 7

Battlefield Pro-Wrestling: Game Over

Learn More
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Sunday, April 21

The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Learn More
Click Here to Join

Stay up to date with the latest shows

Click Here to Join

Learn More
Nothing More & Wage War

Friday, May 10

Nothing More & Wage War

Learn More
   

What's happening at Wind Creek Event Center: